URUGUAY - ECUADOR

Fecha De Constitución: 26-09-1998
Ej. 17-06-2019
Barreiro, Gabriela
Cámara de Representantes
PARTIDO FRENTE AMPLIO
gbarreiro@parlamento.gub.uy
Besozzi, Guillermo
Cámara de Senadores
PARTIDO NACIONAL
gbesozzi@parlamento.gub.uy
Internos: 3451
Caggiani, Daniel
Cámara de Representantes
PARTIDO FRENTE AMPLIO
dcaggiani@parlamento.gub.uy
Gelman, Macarena
Cámara de Representantes
PARTIDO FRENTE AMPLIO
mgelman@parlamento.gub.uy
Goñi Reyes, Rodrigo
Cámara de Representantes
PARTIDO NACIONAL
rgonir@parlamento.gub.uy
González, Pablo
Cámara de Representantes
PARTIDO FRENTE AMPLIO
pgonzalez@parlamento.gub.uy
Montaner Formoso, Susana
Cámara de Representantes
PARTIDO COLORADO
smontaner@parlamento.gub.uy
Núñez, Gerardo
Cámara de Representantes
PARTIDO FRENTE AMPLIO
gerardo.nunez@parlamento.gub.uy
Passada, Ivonne
Cámara de Senadores
PARTIDO FRENTE AMPLIO
ipassada@parlamento.gub.uy
Internos: 3125
Puig, Luis
Cámara de Representantes
PARTIDO FRENTE AMPLIO
lpuig@parlamento.gub.uy
hsosa@parlamento.gub.uy
Yurramendi Pérez, José
Cámara de Representantes
PARTIDO NACIONAL
jyurramendi@parlamento.gub.uy

Secretarios

Vladimir De Bellis Martínez
Internos: 2150/2405
Gonzalo Legnani
Internos: 3077