URUGUAY - CHILE

Fecha De Constitución: 17-07-1997
Ej. 22-10-2021
Asiaín, Carmen
Cámara de Senadores
PARTIDO NACIONAL
carmen.asiain@parlamento.gub.uy
Internos: 2274-2365-2118
Cardoso, Germán
Cámara de Representantes
PARTIDO COLORADO
gcardoso@parlamento.gub.uy
Internos: 3427
Corbo, Milton
Cámara de Representantes
PARTIDO NACIONAL
milton.corbo@parlamento.gub.uy
Estévez, Omar
Cámara de Representantes
PARTIDO COLORADO
omar.estevez@parlamento.gub.uy
Internos: 3317-3810
Gerhard, Daniel
Cámara de Representantes
PARTIDO FRENTE AMPLIO
daniel.gerhard@parlamento.gub.uy
Internos: 3209-3706
Kechichian, Liliam
Cámara de Senadores
PARTIDO FRENTE AMPLIO
lkechichian@parlamento.gub.uy
Internos: 2105-2424
Martínez Escames, Daniel
Cámara de Representantes
PARTIDO NACIONAL
daniel.martinez@parlamento.gub.uy
Mesa, Nicolás
Cámara de Representantes
PARTIDO FRENTE AMPLIO
nicolas.mesa@parlamento.gub.uy
Internos: 3127-3615
Olesker, Daniel
Cámara de Senadores
PARTIDO FRENTE AMPLIO
daniel.olesker@parlamento.gub.uy
Internos: 2482-2473
Otero Agüero, Gabriel
Cámara de Representantes
PARTIDO FRENTE AMPLIO
gabriel.otero@parlamento.gub.uy
Internos: 3125-3124
Peña Fernández, Daniel
Cámara de Representantes
PARTIDO DE LA GENTE
dpena@parlamento.gub.uy
Internos: 3357-3834
Posada, Iván
Cámara de Representantes
PARTIDO INDEPENDIENTE
iposada@parlamento.gub.uy
Internos: 3431-3918
Sodano, Martín
Cámara de Representantes
PARTIDO CABILDO ABIERTO
martin.sodano@parlamento.gub.uy
Internos: 3219-3711
Zubía, Gustavo
Cámara de Representantes
PARTIDO COLORADO
gustavo.zubia@parlamento.gub.uy
Internos: 3441-3924