URUGUAY - GRAN BRETAÑA IRLANDA

Fecha De Constitución: 15-08-1996
Ej. 26-06-2019
Bordaberry Herrán, Juan Pedro
Cámara de Senadores
PARTIDO COLORADO
pbordaberry@parlamento.gub.uy
Bottino, Cecilia
Cámara de Representantes
PARTIDO FRENTE AMPLIO
cbottino@parlamento.gub.uy
Cardoso, Germán
Cámara de Representantes
PARTIDO COLORADO
gcardoso@parlamento.gub.uy
Internos: 3427
Delgado, Alvaro
Cámara de Senadores
PARTIDO NACIONAL
adelgado@parlamento.gub.uy
Internos: 3339
Gandini, Jorge
Cámara de Representantes
PARTIDO NACIONAL
jgandini@parlamento.gub.uy
Internos: 3315
Mieres, Pablo
Cámara de Senadores
PARTIDO INDEPENDIENTE
pmieres@parlamento.gub.uy
Internos: 2287- 2429
Niffouri Blanco, Amín
Cámara de Representantes
PARTIDO NACIONAL
aniffouri@parlamento.gub.uy aniffouri_sec@parlamento.gub.uy
Pozzi, Jorge
Cámara de Representantes
PARTIDO FRENTE AMPLIO
jpozzi@parlamento.gub.uy
Internos: 3255
Ruiz, Juan Federico
Cámara de Representantes
PARTIDO FRENTE AMPLIO
fruiz@parlamento.gub.uy
Tourné, Daisy
Cámara de Senadores
PARTIDO FRENTE AMPLIO
dtourne@parlamento.gub.uy
Internos: 3158/3159
Trobo, Jaime Mario
Cámara de Representantes
PARTIDO NACIONAL
jtrobo@parlamento.gub.uy
Internos: 3453

Secretarios

Vladimir De Bellis Martínez
Internos: 2150/2405
Gonzalo Legnani
Internos: 3077