URUGUAY - GRECIA

Fecha De Constitución: 11-07-1996
Ej. 25-04-2019
Arrieta, Elisabeth
Cámara de Representantes
PARTIDO NACIONAL
earrieta@parlamento.gub.uy
Civila, Gonzalo
Cámara de Representantes
PARTIDO FRENTE AMPLIO
gcivila@parlamento.gub.uy
Heber, Luis Alberto
Cámara de Senadores
PARTIDO NACIONAL
laheber@parlamento.gub.uy
Internos: 3458/3459
Martínez Huelmo, Rubén
Cámara de Senadores
PARTIDO FRENTE AMPLIO
rmartinez@parlamento.gub.uy
Internos: 3217
Montaner Formoso, Susana
Cámara de Representantes
PARTIDO COLORADO
smontaner@parlamento.gub.uy
Mutti Fornaroli, María Manuela
Cámara de Representantes
PARTIDO FRENTE AMPLIO
mmutti@parlamento.gub.uy
Radío, Daniel
Cámara de Representantes
PARTIDO INDEPENDIENTE
dradio@parlamento.gub.uy
Rapela, Valentina
Cámara de Representantes
PARTIDO COLORADO
vrapela@parlamento.gub.uy
Reutor, Carlos
Cámara de Representantes
PARTIDO FRENTE AMPLIO
creutor@parlamento.gub.uy
Rodríguez Servetto, Nelson
Cámara de Representantes
PARTIDO NACIONAL
nrodriguez@parlamento.gub.uy
Internos: 3335