URUGUAY - MÉXICO

Fecha De Constitución: 17-07-1996
Ej. 15-12-2019
Aviaga Martínez, María Carol
Cámara de Senadores
PARTIDO NACIONAL
caviaga@parlamento.gub.uy
Carballo Da Costa, Felipe
Cámara de Representantes
PARTIDO FRENTE AMPLIO
fcarballo@parlamento.gub.uy
Carrasco Briozzo, Andrés
Cámara de Representantes
PARTIDO INDEPENDIENTE
andres.carrasco@parlamento.gub.uy
Coutinho Rodríguez, Germán
Cámara de Senadores
PARTIDO COLORADO
gcoutinho@parlamento.gub.uy
Fratti, Luis Alfredo
Cámara de Representantes
PARTIDO FRENTE AMPLIO
afratti@parlamento.gub.uy
García, Mario
Cámara de Representantes
PARTIDO NACIONAL
mlgarcia@parlamento.gub.uy
Mahía, José Carlos
Cámara de Representantes
PARTIDO FRENTE AMPLIO
jmahia@parlamento.gub.uy
Internos: 3138/3139
Malán, Enzo
Cámara de Representantes
PARTIDO FRENTE AMPLIO
emalan@parlamento.gub.uy
Olaizola, Juan José
Cámara de Representantes
PARTIDO NACIONAL
jjolaizola@parlamento.gub.uy
Otheguy Vega, Marcos Javier
Cámara de Senadores
PARTIDO FRENTE AMPLIO
motheguy@parlamento.gub.uy
Sabini, Sebastián
Cámara de Representantes
PARTIDO FRENTE AMPLIO
ssabini@parlamento.gub.uy

Secretarios

Vladimir De Bellis Martínez
Internos: 2150/2405
Gonzalo Legnani
Internos: 3077