URUGUAY - MÉXICO

Fecha De Constitución: 17-07-1996
Ej. 22-10-2021
Astori, Danilo
Cámara de Senadores
PARTIDO FRENTE AMPLIO
dastori@parlamento.gub.uy
Internos: 2522-2545
Colman, Mario
Cámara de Representantes
PARTIDO NACIONAL
mario.colman@parlamento.gub.uy
Internos: 3301-3300
Coutinho Rodríguez, Germán
Cámara de Senadores
PARTIDO COLORADO
gcoutinho@parlamento.gub.uy
Internos: 2516-2144-2145
Gandini, Jorge
Cámara de Senadores
PARTIDO NACIONAL
jgandini@parlamento.gub.uy
Internos: 2328-2564
Mahía, José Carlos
Cámara de Representantes
PARTIDO FRENTE AMPLIO
jmahia@parlamento.gub.uy
Internos: 3139-3623
Malán, Enzo
Cámara de Representantes
PARTIDO FRENTE AMPLIO
emalan@parlamento.gub.uy
Internos: 3155-3632
Mato Correa, Verónica Leticia
Cámara de Representantes
PARTIDO FRENTE AMPLIO
veronica.mato@parlamento.gub.uy
Internos: 3103-3602
Peña Fernández, Daniel
Cámara de Representantes
PARTIDO DE LA GENTE
dpena@parlamento.gub.uy
Internos: 3357-3834
Posada, Iván
Cámara de Representantes
PARTIDO INDEPENDIENTE
iposada@parlamento.gub.uy
Internos: 3431-3918
Rosello, María Eugenia
Cámara de Representantes
PARTIDO COLORADO
maria.rosello@parlamento.gub.uy
Internos: 3435-3915
Sánchez, Alejandro
Cámara de Senadores
PARTIDO FRENTE AMPLIO
asanchez@parlamento.gub.uy
Internos: 3131-3618
Sodano, Martín
Cámara de Representantes
PARTIDO CABILDO ABIERTO
martin.sodano@parlamento.gub.uy
Internos: 3219-3711
Tort González, Carmen Niria
Cámara de Representantes
PARTIDO NACIONAL
carmen.tort@parlamento.gub.uy