URUGUAY - RUMANIA

Fecha De Constitución: 02-05-1994
Ej. 25-08-2019
Amado, Fernando
Cámara de Representantes
PARTIDO COLORADO
famado_sec@parlamento.gub.uy famado@parlamento.gub.uy
Ayala, Patricia
Cámara de Senadores
PARTIDO FRENTE AMPLIO
payala@parlamento.gub.uy
Bacigalupe Aunés, Rubén Aníbal
Cámara de Representantes
PARTIDO NACIONAL
rbacigalupe@parlamento.gub.uy
Olivera, Nicolás
Cámara de Representantes
PARTIDO NACIONAL
nolivera@parlamento.gub.uy
Posada, Iván
Cámara de Representantes
PARTIDO INDEPENDIENTE
iposada@parlamento.gub.uy
Internos: 3430/3431
Santalla, Mercedes
Cámara de Representantes
PARTIDO FRENTE AMPLIO
msantalla@parlamento.gub.uy

Secretarios

Vladimir De Bellis Martínez
Internos: 2150/2405
Gonzalo Legnani
Internos: 3077