URUGUAY - FRANCIA

Fecha De Constitución: 06-07-1987
Ej. 24-03-2019
Aviaga Martínez, María Carol
Cámara de Senadores
PARTIDO NACIONAL
caviaga@parlamento.gub.uy
Bordaberry Herrán, Juan Pedro
Cámara de Senadores
PARTIDO COLORADO
pbordaberry@parlamento.gub.uy
Dastugue, Álvaro
Cámara de Representantes
PARTIDO NACIONAL
adastugue@parlamento.gub.uy
Gelman, Macarena
Cámara de Representantes
PARTIDO FRENTE AMPLIO
mgelman@parlamento.gub.uy
Hugo, Claudia
Cámara de Representantes
PARTIDO FRENTE AMPLIO
claudia.hugo@parlamento.gub.uy
Meroni, Jorge
Cámara de Representantes
PARTIDO FRENTE AMPLIO
jmeroni@parlamento.gub.uy
Michelini, Rafael
Cámara de Senadores
PARTIDO FRENTE AMPLIO
secrm@parlamento.gub.uy
Internos: 2578/2456/3432/3433
Mieres, Pablo
Cámara de Senadores
PARTIDO INDEPENDIENTE
pmieres@parlamento.gub.uy
Internos: 2287- 2429
Montaner Formoso, Susana
Cámara de Representantes
PARTIDO COLORADO
smontaner@parlamento.gub.uy
Moreira, Constanza
Cámara de Senadores
PARTIDO FRENTE AMPLIO
constanzamoreira@parlamento.gub.uy
Ruiz, Juan Federico
Cámara de Representantes
PARTIDO FRENTE AMPLIO
fruiz@parlamento.gub.uy
Umpiérrez, Alejo
Cámara de Representantes
PARTIDO NACIONAL
aumpierrez@parlamento.gub.uy