URUGUAY - CANADÁ

Fecha De Constitución: 27-04-2011
Ej. 19-06-2019
Amarilla, Gerardo
Cámara de Representantes
PARTIDO NACIONAL
gamarilla@parlamento.gub.uy
Camy Antognazza, Carlos Daniel
Cámara de Senadores
PARTIDO NACIONAL
ccamy@parlamento.gub.uy
de los Santos Severgnini, Darcy Amaury
Cámara de Representantes
PARTIDO FRENTE AMPLIO
ddelossantos@parlamento.gub.uy
Ezquerra Alonso, W. Aparicio
Cámara de Representantes
PARTIDO NACIONAL
wezquerra@parlamento.gub.uy
Michelini, Rafael
Cámara de Senadores
PARTIDO FRENTE AMPLIO
secrm@parlamento.gub.uy
Internos: 2578/2456/3432/3433
Mieres, Pablo
Cámara de Senadores
PARTIDO INDEPENDIENTE
pmieres@parlamento.gub.uy
Internos: 2287- 2429
Montaner Formoso, Susana
Cámara de Representantes
PARTIDO COLORADO
smontaner@parlamento.gub.uy
Reutor, Carlos
Cámara de Representantes
PARTIDO FRENTE AMPLIO
creutor@parlamento.gub.uy

Secretarios

Vladimir De Bellis Martínez
Internos: 2150/2405
Gonzalo Legnani
Internos: 3077