URUGUAY - ITALIA

Fecha De Constitución: 19-12-1985
Ej. 24-04-2019
Amarilla, Gerardo
Cámara de Representantes
PARTIDO NACIONAL
gamarilla@parlamento.gub.uy
Asti, Alfredo
Cámara de Representantes
PARTIDO FRENTE AMPLIO
aasti@parlamento.gub.uy
Internos: 3142/ 3143
Bianchi, Daniel
Cámara de Senadores
PARTIDO COLORADO
dbianchi@parlamento.gub.uy
Internos: 2044/2733
Bianchi, Graciela
Cámara de Representantes
PARTIDO NACIONAL
gbianchi@parlamento.gub.uy
Bottino, Cecilia
Cámara de Representantes
PARTIDO FRENTE AMPLIO
cbottino@parlamento.gub.uy
Chiazzaro, Roberto
Cámara de Representantes
PARTIDO FRENTE AMPLIO
rchiazzaro@parlamento.gub.uy
Delgado, Alvaro
Cámara de Senadores
PARTIDO NACIONAL
adelgado@parlamento.gub.uy
Internos: 3339
Eguiluz, Cecilia
Cámara de Representantes
PARTIDO COLORADO
ceguiluz@parlamento.gub.uy
Gallo Cantera, Luis Enrique
Cámara de Representantes
PARTIDO FRENTE AMPLIO
legallo@parlamento.gub.uy
Gandini, Jorge
Cámara de Representantes
PARTIDO NACIONAL
jgandini@parlamento.gub.uy
Internos: 3315
Garin De Nardo, Daniel
Cámara de Senadores
PARTIDO FRENTE AMPLIO
daniel.garin@parlamento.gub.uy
Pasquet Iribarne, Ope
Cámara de Representantes
PARTIDO COLORADO
opasquet_sec@parlamento.gub.uy
Posada, Iván
Cámara de Representantes
PARTIDO INDEPENDIENTE
iposada@parlamento.gub.uy
Internos: 3430/3431
Rapela, Valentina
Cámara de Representantes
PARTIDO COLORADO
vrapela@parlamento.gub.uy
Rodríguez, Conrado
Cámara de Representantes
PARTIDO COLORADO
conrodriguez@parlamento.gub.uy
Verri, Walter
Cámara de Representantes
PARTIDO COLORADO
wverri@parlamento.gub.uy
Xavier, Mónica
Cámara de Senadores
PARTIDO FRENTE AMPLIO
mxavier@parlamento.gub.uy

Secretarios

Vladimir De Bellis Martínez
Internos: 2150/2405
Gonzalo Legnani
Internos: 3077