URUGUAY - ITALIA

Fecha De Constitución: 19-12-1985
Ej. 16-10-2021
Antonini, Eduardo
Cámara de Representantes
PARTIDO FRENTE AMPLIO
eduardo.antonini@parlamento.gub.uy
Internos: 3143-3625
Astori, Danilo
Cámara de Senadores
PARTIDO FRENTE AMPLIO
dastori@parlamento.gub.uy
Internos: 2522-2545
Bianchi, Graciela
Cámara de Senadores
PARTIDO NACIONAL
gbianchi@parlamento.gub.uy
Internos: 2580-2581-2142-2143
Bonomi, Eduardo
Cámara de Senadores
PARTIDO FRENTE AMPLIO
ebonomi@parlamento.gub.uy
Internos: 2509-2548-2538-2109
Caggiani, Daniel
Cámara de Representantes
PARTIDO FRENTE AMPLIO
dcaggiani@parlamento.gub.uy
Internos: 3235-3720
Castaingdebat, Armando
Cámara de Representantes
PARTIDO NACIONAL
acastaingdebat@parlamento.gub.uy
Coutinho Rodríguez, Germán
Cámara de Senadores
PARTIDO COLORADO
gcoutinho@parlamento.gub.uy
Internos: 2516-2144-2145
Lima, Álvaro
Cámara de Representantes
PARTIDO FRENTE AMPLIO
alvaro.lima@parlamento.gub.uy
Internos: 3111-3110
Lozano Bonet, Raúl
Cámara de Senadores
PARTIDO CABILDO ABIERTO
raul.lozano@parlamento.gub.uy
Internos: 3403-3402
Malán, Enzo
Cámara de Representantes
PARTIDO FRENTE AMPLIO
emalan@parlamento.gub.uy
Internos: 3155-3632
Peña Fernández, Daniel
Cámara de Representantes
PARTIDO DE LA GENTE
dpena@parlamento.gub.uy
Internos: 3357-3834
Posada, Iván
Cámara de Representantes
PARTIDO INDEPENDIENTE
iposada@parlamento.gub.uy
Internos: 3431-3918
Rodríguez Hunter, Álvaro
Cámara de Representantes
PARTIDO NACIONAL
alvaro.rodriguez@parlamento.gub.uy
Rodríguez, Conrado
Cámara de Representantes
PARTIDO COLORADO
conrodriguez@parlamento.gub.uy
Internos: 3419-3911
Testa, Carlos
Cámara de Representantes
PARTIDO CABILDO ABIERTO
carlos.testa@parlamento.gub.uy
Internos: 3401-3400

Secretarios

Vladimir De Bellis Martínez
Internos: 2150/2405
Gonzalo Legnani
Internos: 3077