URUGUAY - COREA

Fecha De Constitución: 20-12-1985
Ej. 23-09-2019
Arocena Argul, José Andrés
Cámara de Representantes
PARTIDO NACIONAL
jarocena@parlamento.gub.uy
Internos: 3336
Besozzi, Guillermo
Cámara de Senadores
PARTIDO NACIONAL
gbesozzi@parlamento.gub.uy
Internos: 3451
Camy Antognazza, Carlos Daniel
Cámara de Senadores
PARTIDO NACIONAL
ccamy@parlamento.gub.uy
Gandini, Jorge
Cámara de Representantes
PARTIDO NACIONAL
jgandini@parlamento.gub.uy
Internos: 3315
Matiaude, Graciela
Cámara de Representantes
PARTIDO COLORADO
gmatiaude@parlamento.gub.uy
Peña, Adrián
Cámara de Representantes
PARTIDO COLORADO
apena@parlamento.gub.uy
Pozzi, Jorge
Cámara de Representantes
PARTIDO FRENTE AMPLIO
jpozzi@parlamento.gub.uy
Internos: 3255
Radío, Daniel
Cámara de Representantes
PARTIDO INDEPENDIENTE
dradio@parlamento.gub.uy
Santalla, Mercedes
Cámara de Representantes
PARTIDO FRENTE AMPLIO
msantalla@parlamento.gub.uy
Xavier, Mónica
Cámara de Senadores
PARTIDO FRENTE AMPLIO
mxavier@parlamento.gub.uy