URUGUAY - VENEZUELA

Fecha De Constitución: 04-03-2010
Ej. 16-12-2018
Alonso, Verónica
Cámara de Senadores
PARTIDO NACIONAL
valonso@parlamento.gub.uy
Internos: 2508/2338
Cardoso, Germán
Cámara de Representantes
PARTIDO COLORADO
gcardoso@parlamento.gub.uy
Internos: 3427
Castillo, Juan
Cámara de Senadores
PARTIDO FRENTE AMPLIO
jcastillo@parlamento.gub.uy
Civila, Gonzalo
Cámara de Representantes
PARTIDO FRENTE AMPLIO
gcivila@parlamento.gub.uy
Iturralde Viñas, Pablo
Cámara de Representantes
PARTIDO NACIONAL
piturralde@parlamento.gub.uy
Internos: 3301
Mieres, Pablo
Cámara de Senadores
PARTIDO INDEPENDIENTE
pmieres@parlamento.gub.uy
Internos: 2287- 2429
Núñez, Gerardo
Cámara de Representantes
PARTIDO FRENTE AMPLIO
gerardo.nunez@parlamento.gub.uy
Placeres, Daniel
Cámara de Representantes
PARTIDO FRENTE AMPLIO
dplaceres@parlamento.gub.uy
Internos: 3108- 3109
Puig, Luis
Cámara de Representantes
PARTIDO FRENTE AMPLIO
lpuig@parlamento.gub.uy
Rubio, Eduardo
Cámara de Representantes
PARTIDO ASAMBLEA POPULAR
edurubio@parlamento.gub.uy
Trobo, Jaime Mario
Cámara de Representantes
PARTIDO NACIONAL
jtrobo@parlamento.gub.uy
Internos: 3453

Secretarios

Vladimir De Bellis Martínez
Internos: 2150/2405
Gonzalo Legnani
Internos: 3077