URUGUAY - ESPAÑA

Fecha De Constitución: 10-01-1986
Ej. 08-12-2019
Amarilla, Gerardo
Cámara de Representantes
PARTIDO NACIONAL
gamarilla@parlamento.gub.uy
Aristimuño, Saúl
Cámara de Representantes
PARTIDO FRENTE AMPLIO
saristimunio@parlamento.gub.uy
Asti, Alfredo
Cámara de Representantes
PARTIDO FRENTE AMPLIO
aasti@parlamento.gub.uy
Internos: 3142/ 3143
Aviaga Martínez, María Carol
Cámara de Senadores
PARTIDO NACIONAL
caviaga@parlamento.gub.uy
Baráibar, Carlos
Cámara de Senadores
PARTIDO FRENTE AMPLIO
cbaraibar@parlamento.gub.uy
Internos: 3132 - 3133
Battistoni, Julio
Cámara de Representantes
PARTIDO FRENTE AMPLIO
jbattistoni@parlamento.gub.uy
Bordaberry Herrán, Juan Pedro
Cámara de Senadores
PARTIDO COLORADO
pbordaberry@parlamento.gub.uy
Cardoso, Germán
Cámara de Representantes
PARTIDO COLORADO
gcardoso@parlamento.gub.uy
Internos: 3427
Chiazzaro, Roberto
Cámara de Representantes
PARTIDO FRENTE AMPLIO
rchiazzaro@parlamento.gub.uy
Iturralde Viñas, Pablo
Cámara de Representantes
PARTIDO NACIONAL
piturralde@parlamento.gub.uy
Internos: 3301
Mahía, José Carlos
Cámara de Representantes
PARTIDO FRENTE AMPLIO
jmahia@parlamento.gub.uy
Internos: 3138/3139
Michelini, Rafael
Cámara de Senadores
PARTIDO FRENTE AMPLIO
secrm@parlamento.gub.uy
Internos: 2578/2456/3432/3433
Mieres, Pablo
Cámara de Senadores
PARTIDO INDEPENDIENTE
pmieres@parlamento.gub.uy
Internos: 2287- 2429
Montaner Formoso, Susana
Cámara de Representantes
PARTIDO COLORADO
smontaner@parlamento.gub.uy
Otheguy Vega, Marcos Javier
Cámara de Senadores
PARTIDO FRENTE AMPLIO
motheguy@parlamento.gub.uy
Pelegrín, Mariela
Cámara de Representantes
PARTIDO FRENTE AMPLIO
mariela.pelegrin@parlamento.gub.uy
jtrobo@parlamento.gub.uy
Internos: 3453
Viera Duarte, Tabaré
Cámara de Representantes
PARTIDO COLORADO
tviera@parlamento.gub.uy

Secretarios

Vladimir De Bellis Martínez
Internos: 2150/2405
Gonzalo Legnani
Internos: 3077