URUGUAY - ESPAÑA

Fecha De Constitución: 10-01-1986
Ej. 22-10-2021
Albernaz Pereira, Rodrigo
Cámara de Representantes
PARTIDO CABILDO ABIERTO
rodrigo.albernaz@parlamento.gub.uy
Internos: 3407-3906
Araújo, Fernanda
Cámara de Representantes
PARTIDO NACIONAL
Astori, Danilo
Cámara de Senadores
PARTIDO FRENTE AMPLIO
dastori@parlamento.gub.uy
Internos: 2522-2545
Bacigalupe Aunés, Rubén Aníbal
Cámara de Representantes
PARTIDO NACIONAL
rbacigalupe@parlamento.gub.uy
Internos: 3339-3823
Caggiani, Daniel
Cámara de Representantes
PARTIDO FRENTE AMPLIO
dcaggiani@parlamento.gub.uy
Internos: 3235-3720
Gandini, Jorge
Cámara de Senadores
PARTIDO NACIONAL
jgandini@parlamento.gub.uy
Internos: 2328-2564
Kechichian, Liliam
Cámara de Senadores
PARTIDO FRENTE AMPLIO
lkechichian@parlamento.gub.uy
Internos: 2105-2424
Lanz Adib, Pablo Martín
Cámara de Senadores
PARTIDO COLORADO
pablo.lanz@parlamento.gub.uy
Peña Fernández, Daniel
Cámara de Representantes
PARTIDO DE LA GENTE
dpena@parlamento.gub.uy
Internos: 3357-3834
Posada, Iván
Cámara de Representantes
PARTIDO INDEPENDIENTE
iposada@parlamento.gub.uy
Internos: 3431-3918
Rosello, María Eugenia
Cámara de Representantes
PARTIDO COLORADO
maria.rosello@parlamento.gub.uy
Internos: 3435-3915
Ruiz, Juan Federico
Cámara de Representantes
PARTIDO FRENTE AMPLIO
fruiz@parlamento.gub.uy
Internos: 3151-3630
Varela Nestier, Carlos
Cámara de Representantes
PARTIDO FRENTE AMPLIO
cvarela@parlamento.gub.uy
Internos: 3141-3624

Secretarios

Vladimir De Bellis Martínez
Internos: 2150/2405
Gonzalo Legnani
Internos: 3077