URUGUAY - ARGENTINA

Fecha De Constitución: 06-08-2009
Ej. 25-08-2019
Arrieta, Elisabeth
Cámara de Representantes
PARTIDO NACIONAL
earrieta@parlamento.gub.uy
Camy Antognazza, Carlos Daniel
Cámara de Senadores
PARTIDO NACIONAL
ccamy@parlamento.gub.uy
Carrasco Briozzo, Andrés
Cámara de Representantes
PARTIDO INDEPENDIENTE
andres.carrasco@parlamento.gub.uy
Civila, Gonzalo
Cámara de Representantes
PARTIDO FRENTE AMPLIO
gcivila@parlamento.gub.uy
Correa, Catalina
Cámara de Representantes
PARTIDO FRENTE AMPLIO
ccorrea@parlamento.gub.uy
De León, Leonardo
Cámara de Senadores
PARTIDO FRENTE AMPLIO
ldeleon@parlamento.gub.uy
Eguiluz, Cecilia
Cámara de Representantes
PARTIDO COLORADO
ceguiluz@parlamento.gub.uy
Galán Pérez, Lilián Raquel
Cámara de Representantes
PARTIDO FRENTE AMPLIO
lgalan@parlamento.gub.uy
Pasquet Iribarne, Ope
Cámara de Representantes
PARTIDO COLORADO
opasquet_sec@parlamento.gub.uy
Reisch, Nibia
Cámara de Representantes
PARTIDO COLORADO
nreisch@parlamento.gub.uy
Rodríguez Servetto, Nelson
Cámara de Representantes
PARTIDO NACIONAL
nrodriguez@parlamento.gub.uy
Internos: 3335
Rodríguez, Conrado
Cámara de Representantes
PARTIDO COLORADO
conrodriguez@parlamento.gub.uy
Ruiz, Juan Federico
Cámara de Representantes
PARTIDO FRENTE AMPLIO
fruiz@parlamento.gub.uy
Sabini, Sebastián
Cámara de Representantes
PARTIDO FRENTE AMPLIO
ssabini@parlamento.gub.uy
Toledo Antúnez, Hermes
Cámara de Representantes
PARTIDO FRENTE AMPLIO
htoledo@parlamento.gub.uy
Internos: 3148/3149