URUGUAY - BRASIL

Ej. 18-04-2019
Chiazzaro, Roberto
Cámara de Representantes
PARTIDO FRENTE AMPLIO
rchiazzaro@parlamento.gub.uy
Correa, Catalina
Cámara de Representantes
PARTIDO FRENTE AMPLIO
ccorrea@parlamento.gub.uy
Dastugue, Álvaro
Cámara de Representantes
PARTIDO NACIONAL
adastugue@parlamento.gub.uy
Fratti, Luis Alfredo
Cámara de Representantes
PARTIDO FRENTE AMPLIO
afratti@parlamento.gub.uy
Heber, Luis Alberto
Cámara de Senadores
PARTIDO NACIONAL
laheber@parlamento.gub.uy
Internos: 3458/3459
Moreira, Constanza
Cámara de Senadores
PARTIDO FRENTE AMPLIO
constanzamoreira@parlamento.gub.uy
hsosa@parlamento.gub.uy
Umpiérrez, Alejo
Cámara de Representantes
PARTIDO NACIONAL
aumpierrez@parlamento.gub.uy
Viera Duarte, Tabaré
Cámara de Representantes
PARTIDO COLORADO
tviera@parlamento.gub.uy

Secretarios

Vladimir De Bellis Martínez
Internos: 2150/2405
Gonzalo Legnani
Internos: 3077