URUGUAY - BRASIL

Ej. 16-10-2021
Batlle Lamuraglia, Raúl Lorenzo
Cámara de Senadores
PARTIDO COLORADO
raul.batlle@parlamento.gub.uy
Botana, Sergio
Cámara de Senadores
PARTIDO NACIONAL
sbotana@parlamento.gub.uy
Internos: 2391-2558-2111
Caggiani, Daniel
Cámara de Representantes
PARTIDO FRENTE AMPLIO
dcaggiani@parlamento.gub.uy
Internos: 3235-3720
Carrera Leal, Charles
Cámara de Senadores
PARTIDO FRENTE AMPLIO
charles.carrera@parlamento.gub.uy
Internos: 2577-2569-2331
Dos Santos, Valentina
Cámara de Representantes
PARTIDO NACIONAL
valentina.dossantos@parlamento.gub.uy
Internos: 3311-3807
Etcheverry Lima, Lucía
Cámara de Representantes
PARTIDO FRENTE AMPLIO
lucia.etcheverry@parlamento.gub.uy
Internos: 142 int. 3246 / 3247
Lorenzo Parodi, Eduardo
Cámara de Representantes
PARTIDO NACIONAL
eduardo.lorenzo@parlamento.gub.uy
Lorenzo, Nicolás
Cámara de Representantes
PARTIDO FRENTE AMPLIO
nicolas.lorenzo@parlamento.gub.uy
Internos: 3203-3202
Manini Ríos, Guido
Cámara de Senadores
PARTIDO CABILDO ABIERTO
gmaninirios@parlamento.gub.uy
Internos: 3411-3951-3986
Osorio, Marne
Cámara de Representantes
PARTIDO COLORADO
mosorio@parlamento.gub.uy
Internos: 3437-3436
Peña Fernández, Daniel
Cámara de Representantes
PARTIDO DE LA GENTE
dpena@parlamento.gub.uy
Internos: 3357-3834
Posada, Iván
Cámara de Representantes
PARTIDO INDEPENDIENTE
iposada@parlamento.gub.uy
Internos: 3431-3918

Secretarios

Vladimir De Bellis Martínez
Internos: 2150/2405
Gonzalo Legnani
Internos: 3077