URUGUAY - ALEMANIA

Fecha De Constitución: 20-10-2010
Ej. 22-06-2019
Cardoso, Germán
Cámara de Representantes
PARTIDO COLORADO
gcardoso@parlamento.gub.uy
Internos: 3427
González, Pablo
Cámara de Representantes
PARTIDO FRENTE AMPLIO
pgonzalez@parlamento.gub.uy
Heber, Luis Alberto
Cámara de Senadores
PARTIDO NACIONAL
laheber@parlamento.gub.uy
Internos: 3458/3459
Peña Fernández, Daniel
Cámara de Representantes
PARTIDO NACIONAL
dpena@parlamento.gub.uy
Internos: 3357
Penadés, Gustavo
Cámara de Representantes
PARTIDO NACIONAL
gpenades@parlamento.gub.uy
Posada, Iván
Cámara de Representantes
PARTIDO INDEPENDIENTE
iposada@parlamento.gub.uy
Internos: 3430/3431
Pozzi, Jorge
Cámara de Representantes
PARTIDO FRENTE AMPLIO
jpozzi@parlamento.gub.uy
Internos: 3255
Reisch, Nibia
Cámara de Representantes
PARTIDO COLORADO
nreisch@parlamento.gub.uy
Tourné, Daisy
Cámara de Senadores
PARTIDO FRENTE AMPLIO
dtourne@parlamento.gub.uy
Internos: 3158/3159
Vassallo, Miguel
Cámara de Senadores
PARTIDO FRENTE AMPLIO
miguel.vassallo@parlamento.gub.uy
Verri, Walter
Cámara de Representantes
PARTIDO COLORADO
wverri@parlamento.gub.uy