URUGUAY - LÍBANO

Ej. 26-06-2019
Besozzi, Guillermo
Cámara de Senadores
PARTIDO NACIONAL
gbesozzi@parlamento.gub.uy
Internos: 3451
Lafluf, Omar
Cámara de Representantes
PARTIDO NACIONAL
olafluf@parlamento.gub.uy
Minetti, Orquídea
Cámara de Representantes
PARTIDO FRENTE AMPLIO
ominetti@parlamento.gub.uy
Montaner Formoso, Susana
Cámara de Representantes
PARTIDO COLORADO
smontaner@parlamento.gub.uy
Niffouri Blanco, Amín
Cámara de Representantes
PARTIDO NACIONAL
aniffouri@parlamento.gub.uy aniffouri_sec@parlamento.gub.uy
Passada, Ivonne
Cámara de Senadores
PARTIDO FRENTE AMPLIO
ipassada@parlamento.gub.uy
Internos: 3125
Radío, Daniel
Cámara de Representantes
PARTIDO INDEPENDIENTE
dradio@parlamento.gub.uy
Rapela, Valentina
Cámara de Representantes
PARTIDO COLORADO
vrapela@parlamento.gub.uy

Secretarios

Vladimir De Bellis Martínez
Internos: 2150/2405
Gonzalo Legnani
Internos: 3077

gruposdeamistad@parlamento.gub.uy