URUGUAY - PARAGUAY

Ej. 25-04-2019
Caggiani, Daniel
Cámara de Representantes
PARTIDO FRENTE AMPLIO
dcaggiani@parlamento.gub.uy
Carballo Da Costa, Felipe
Cámara de Representantes
PARTIDO FRENTE AMPLIO
fcarballo@parlamento.gub.uy
Carrera Leal, Charles
Cámara de Senadores
PARTIDO FRENTE AMPLIO
charles.carrera@parlamento.gub.uy
Coutinho Rodríguez, Germán
Cámara de Senadores
PARTIDO COLORADO
gcoutinho@parlamento.gub.uy
Heber, Luis Alberto
Cámara de Senadores
PARTIDO NACIONAL
laheber@parlamento.gub.uy
Internos: 3458/3459
Irazábal Calleri, Benjamín Eduardo
Cámara de Representantes
PARTIDO NACIONAL
birazabal@parlamento.gub.uy
Pérez Brito, Darío
Cámara de Representantes
PARTIDO FRENTE AMPLIO
dperez@parlamento.gub.uy
Internos: 3144/3145
Radío, Daniel
Cámara de Representantes
PARTIDO INDEPENDIENTE
dradio@parlamento.gub.uy
Roselli, Edmundo
Cámara de Representantes
PARTIDO NACIONAL
eroselli@parlamento.gub.uy

Secretarios

Vladimir De Bellis Martínez
Internos: 2150/2405
Gonzalo Legnani
Internos: 3077