URUGUAY - KUWAIT

Fecha De Constitución: 21-09-2011
Ej. 26-06-2019
Gelman, Macarena
Cámara de Representantes
PARTIDO FRENTE AMPLIO
mgelman@parlamento.gub.uy
González, Pablo
Cámara de Representantes
PARTIDO FRENTE AMPLIO
pgonzalez@parlamento.gub.uy
Lafluf, Omar
Cámara de Representantes
PARTIDO NACIONAL
olafluf@parlamento.gub.uy
Matiaude, Graciela
Cámara de Representantes
PARTIDO COLORADO
gmatiaude@parlamento.gub.uy
Niffouri Blanco, Amín
Cámara de Representantes
PARTIDO NACIONAL
aniffouri@parlamento.gub.uy aniffouri_sec@parlamento.gub.uy
Pintado, Enrique
Cámara de Senadores
PARTIDO FRENTE AMPLIO
epintado@parlamento.gub.uy
Internos: 3120/3121
Pozzi, Jorge
Cámara de Representantes
PARTIDO FRENTE AMPLIO
jpozzi@parlamento.gub.uy
Internos: 3255
Radío, Daniel
Cámara de Representantes
PARTIDO INDEPENDIENTE
dradio@parlamento.gub.uy
Tierno, Martín
Cámara de Representantes
PARTIDO FRENTE AMPLIO
mtierno@parlamento.gub.uy