URUGUAY - KUWAIT

Fecha De Constitución: 21-09-2011
Ej. 16-10-2021
Alvear González, Jorge
Cámara de Representantes
PARTIDO COLORADO
jorge.alvear@parlamento.gub.uy
Internos: 3321-3812
Andrade, Oscar
Cámara de Senadores
PARTIDO FRENTE AMPLIO
oandrade@parlamento.gub.uy
Internos: 2370-2371-2108
Caggiani, Daniel
Cámara de Representantes
PARTIDO FRENTE AMPLIO
dcaggiani@parlamento.gub.uy
Internos: 3235-3720
Gandini, Jorge
Cámara de Senadores
PARTIDO NACIONAL
jgandini@parlamento.gub.uy
Internos: 2328-2564
birazabal@parlamento.gub.uy
Internos: 3349-3348
Irrazábal, Miguel
Cámara de Representantes
PARTIDO NACIONAL
mairrazabal@gmail.com
Peña Fernández, Daniel
Cámara de Representantes
PARTIDO DE LA GENTE
dpena@parlamento.gub.uy
Internos: 3357-3834
Pereyra, Susana
Cámara de Representantes
PARTIDO FRENTE AMPLIO
spereyra@parlamento.gub.uy
Internos: 3137-3622
Posada, Iván
Cámara de Representantes
PARTIDO INDEPENDIENTE
iposada@parlamento.gub.uy
Internos: 3431-3918
Testa, Carlos
Cámara de Representantes
PARTIDO CABILDO ABIERTO
carlos.testa@parlamento.gub.uy
Internos: 3401-3400
Tierno, Martín
Cámara de Representantes
PARTIDO FRENTE AMPLIO
mtierno@parlamento.gub.uy
Internos: 3201-3751
Viana, Pablo
Cámara de Representantes
PARTIDO NACIONAL
pablo.viana@parlamento.gub.uy
Internos: 3303-3802