URUGUAY - REPÚBLICA DOMINICANA

Ej. 28-01-2020
Amado, Fernando
Cámara de Representantes
PARTIDO COLORADO
famado_sec@parlamento.gub.uy famado@parlamento.gub.uy
Arocena Argul, José Andrés
Cámara de Representantes
PARTIDO NACIONAL
jarocena@parlamento.gub.uy
Internos: 3336
Castillo, Juan
Cámara de Senadores
PARTIDO FRENTE AMPLIO
jcastillo@parlamento.gub.uy
Delgado, Alvaro
Cámara de Senadores
PARTIDO NACIONAL
adelgado@parlamento.gub.uy
Internos: 3339
Ezquerra Alonso, W. Aparicio
Cámara de Representantes
PARTIDO NACIONAL
wezquerra@parlamento.gub.uy
smier@parlamento.gub.uy
Radío, Daniel
Cámara de Representantes
PARTIDO INDEPENDIENTE
dradio@parlamento.gub.uy
Silvera, Washington
Cámara de Representantes
PARTIDO FRENTE AMPLIO
wsilvera@parlamento.gub.uy

Secretarios

Vladimir De Bellis Martínez
Internos: 2150/2405
Gonzalo Legnani
Internos: 3077

Legislaturas