URUGUAY - AZERBAIYÁN

Fecha De Constitución: 27-07-2012
Ej. 18-07-2019
Amorín, José
Cámara de Senadores
PARTIDO COLORADO
jamorin@parlamento.gub.uy
Internos: 2516/2145
Baráibar, Carlos
Cámara de Senadores
PARTIDO FRENTE AMPLIO
cbaraibar@parlamento.gub.uy
Internos: 3132 - 3133
Bianchi, Graciela
Cámara de Representantes
PARTIDO NACIONAL
gbianchi@parlamento.gub.uy
Cardoso, Germán
Cámara de Representantes
PARTIDO COLORADO
gcardoso@parlamento.gub.uy
Internos: 3427
Gandini, Jorge
Cámara de Representantes
PARTIDO NACIONAL
jgandini@parlamento.gub.uy
Internos: 3315
Peña Fernández, Daniel
Cámara de Representantes
PARTIDO NACIONAL
dpena@parlamento.gub.uy
Internos: 3357
Posada, Iván
Cámara de Representantes
PARTIDO INDEPENDIENTE
iposada@parlamento.gub.uy
Internos: 3430/3431
Varela Nestier, Carlos
Cámara de Representantes
PARTIDO FRENTE AMPLIO
cvarela@parlamento.gub.uy
Internos: 3140/3141
Viera Duarte, Tabaré
Cámara de Representantes
PARTIDO COLORADO
tviera@parlamento.gub.uy

Secretarios

Vladimir De Bellis Martínez
Internos: 2150/2405
Gonzalo Legnani
Internos: 3077

Legislaturas