URUGUAY - NICARAGUA

Ej. 23-09-2019
Ayala, Mario
Cámara de Representantes
PARTIDO NACIONAL
mayala@parlamento.gub.uy
Barreiro, Gabriela
Cámara de Representantes
PARTIDO FRENTE AMPLIO
gbarreiro@parlamento.gub.uy
Besozzi, Guillermo
Cámara de Senadores
PARTIDO NACIONAL
gbesozzi@parlamento.gub.uy
Internos: 3451
Groba Arriondo, Oscar
Cámara de Representantes
PARTIDO FRENTE AMPLIO
ogroba@parlamento.gub.uy
Otheguy Vega, Marcos Javier
Cámara de Senadores
PARTIDO FRENTE AMPLIO
motheguy@parlamento.gub.uy
Rodríguez Gálvez, Carlos
Cámara de Representantes
PARTIDO FRENTE AMPLIO
crodriguezgalvez@parlamento.gub.uy
hsosa@parlamento.gub.uy
Umpiérrez, Alejo
Cámara de Representantes
PARTIDO NACIONAL
aumpierrez@parlamento.gub.uy
Viera Duarte, Tabaré
Cámara de Representantes
PARTIDO COLORADO
tviera@parlamento.gub.uy