URUGUAY - UCRANIA

Ej. 25-04-2019
Bianchi, Daniel
Cámara de Senadores
PARTIDO COLORADO
dbianchi@parlamento.gub.uy
Internos: 2044/2733
Gelman, Macarena
Cámara de Representantes
PARTIDO FRENTE AMPLIO
mgelman@parlamento.gub.uy
Heber, Luis Alberto
Cámara de Senadores
PARTIDO NACIONAL
laheber@parlamento.gub.uy
Internos: 3458/3459
Irazábal Calleri, Benjamín Eduardo
Cámara de Representantes
PARTIDO NACIONAL
birazabal@parlamento.gub.uy
Montaner Formoso, Susana
Cámara de Representantes
PARTIDO COLORADO
smontaner@parlamento.gub.uy
hsosa@parlamento.gub.uy
Verri, Walter
Cámara de Representantes
PARTIDO COLORADO
wverri@parlamento.gub.uy
Yurramendi Pérez, José
Cámara de Representantes
PARTIDO NACIONAL
jyurramendi@parlamento.gub.uy