URUGUAY - CUBA

Ej. 18-08-2019
Amado, Fernando
Cámara de Representantes
PARTIDO COLORADO
famado_sec@parlamento.gub.uy famado@parlamento.gub.uy
Aviaga Martínez, María Carol
Cámara de Senadores
PARTIDO NACIONAL
caviaga@parlamento.gub.uy
Barreiro, Gabriela
Cámara de Representantes
PARTIDO FRENTE AMPLIO
gbarreiro@parlamento.gub.uy
Carballo Da Costa, Felipe
Cámara de Representantes
PARTIDO FRENTE AMPLIO
fcarballo@parlamento.gub.uy
Carrera Leal, Charles
Cámara de Senadores
PARTIDO FRENTE AMPLIO
charles.carrera@parlamento.gub.uy
Castillo, Juan
Cámara de Senadores
PARTIDO FRENTE AMPLIO
jcastillo@parlamento.gub.uy
Chiazzaro, Roberto
Cámara de Representantes
PARTIDO FRENTE AMPLIO
rchiazzaro@parlamento.gub.uy
De León, Leonardo
Cámara de Senadores
PARTIDO FRENTE AMPLIO
ldeleon@parlamento.gub.uy
Groba Arriondo, Oscar
Cámara de Representantes
PARTIDO FRENTE AMPLIO
ogroba@parlamento.gub.uy
Mieres, Pablo
Cámara de Senadores
PARTIDO INDEPENDIENTE
pmieres@parlamento.gub.uy
Internos: 2287- 2429
Núñez, Gerardo
Cámara de Representantes
PARTIDO FRENTE AMPLIO
gerardo.nunez@parlamento.gub.uy
Olaizola, Juan José
Cámara de Representantes
PARTIDO NACIONAL
jjolaizola@parlamento.gub.uy
Peña Fernández, Daniel
Cámara de Representantes
PARTIDO NACIONAL
dpena@parlamento.gub.uy
Internos: 3357
Pereyra, Susana
Cámara de Representantes
PARTIDO FRENTE AMPLIO
spereyra@parlamento.gub.uy
Rubio, Eduardo
Cámara de Representantes
PARTIDO ASAMBLEA POPULAR
edurubio@parlamento.gub.uy
Varela Nestier, Carlos
Cámara de Representantes
PARTIDO FRENTE AMPLIO
cvarela@parlamento.gub.uy
Internos: 3140/3141
Vassallo, Miguel
Cámara de Senadores
PARTIDO FRENTE AMPLIO
miguel.vassallo@parlamento.gub.uy

Secretarios

Vladimir De Bellis Martínez
Internos: 2150/2405
Gonzalo Legnani
Internos: 3077

gruposdeamistad@parlamento.gub.uy

Legislaturas