URUGUAY - ESTONIA

Legislaturas

Legislatura seleccionada: Legislatura XLIX
Ej. 05-12-2021
Albernaz Pereira, Rodrigo
Cámara de Representantes
PARTIDO CABILDO ABIERTO
rodrigo.albernaz@parlamento.gub.uy
Internos: 3407-3906
Andújar, Sebastián
Cámara de Representantes
PARTIDO NACIONAL
sandujar@parlamento.gub.uy
Internos: 3345-3344
Colman, Mario
Cámara de Representantes
PARTIDO NACIONAL
mario.colman@parlamento.gub.uy
Internos: 3301-3300
Da Silva, Sebastián
Cámara de Senadores
PARTIDO NACIONAL
sebastian.dasilva@parlamento.gub.uy
Nane Vincon, Silvia
Cámara de Senadores
PARTIDO FRENTE AMPLIO
silvia.nane@parlamento.gub.uy
Peña Fernández, Daniel
Cámara de Representantes
PARTIDO DE LA GENTE
dpena@parlamento.gub.uy
Internos: 3357-3834
Posada, Iván
Cámara de Representantes
PARTIDO INDEPENDIENTE
iposada@parlamento.gub.uy
Internos: 3431-3918
Rodríguez, Conrado
Cámara de Representantes
PARTIDO COLORADO
conrodriguez@parlamento.gub.uy
Internos: 3419-3911
Tucci Montes de oca, Mariano
Cámara de Representantes
PARTIDO FRENTE AMPLIO
mariano.tucci@parlamento.gub.uy
Internos: 3253-3731
Valdomir, Sebastián
Cámara de Representantes
PARTIDO FRENTE AMPLIO
sebastian.valdomir@parlamento.gub.uy
Internos: 142 interno 3131
Varela Nestier, Carlos
Cámara de Representantes
PARTIDO FRENTE AMPLIO
cvarela@parlamento.gub.uy
Internos: 3141-3624

Secretarios

Vladimir De Bellis Martínez
Internos: 2150/2405
Gonzalo Legnani
Internos: 3077