URUGUAY - FINLANDIA

Ej. 16-12-2018
Alonso, Verónica
Cámara de Senadores
PARTIDO NACIONAL
valonso@parlamento.gub.uy
Internos: 2508/2338
Bianchi, Graciela
Cámara de Representantes
PARTIDO NACIONAL
gbianchi@parlamento.gub.uy
Bordaberry Herrán, Juan Pedro
Cámara de Senadores
PARTIDO COLORADO
pbordaberry@parlamento.gub.uy
Camy Antognazza, Carlos Daniel
Cámara de Senadores
PARTIDO NACIONAL
ccamy@parlamento.gub.uy
Cardoso, Germán
Cámara de Representantes
PARTIDO COLORADO
gcardoso@parlamento.gub.uy
Internos: 3427
Delgado, Alvaro
Cámara de Senadores
PARTIDO NACIONAL
adelgado@parlamento.gub.uy
Internos: 3339
Garin De Nardo, Daniel
Cámara de Senadores
PARTIDO FRENTE AMPLIO
daniel.garin@parlamento.gub.uy
Lafluf, Omar
Cámara de Representantes
PARTIDO NACIONAL
olafluf@parlamento.gub.uy
Viel, Stella
Cámara de Representantes
PARTIDO FRENTE AMPLIO
sviel@parlamento.gub.uy

Secretarios

Vladimir De Bellis Martínez
Internos: 2150/2405
Gonzalo Legnani
Internos: 3077

Legislaturas