URUGUAY - C de Seguridad ONU

Ej. 13-11-2019
Alonso, Verónica
Cámara de Senadores
PARTIDO NACIONAL
valonso@parlamento.gub.uy
Internos: 2508/2338
Bordaberry Herrán, Juan Pedro
Cámara de Senadores
PARTIDO COLORADO
pbordaberry@parlamento.gub.uy
Cardoso, Germán
Cámara de Representantes
PARTIDO COLORADO
gcardoso@parlamento.gub.uy
Internos: 3427
Delgado, Alvaro
Cámara de Senadores
PARTIDO NACIONAL
adelgado@parlamento.gub.uy
Internos: 3339
Eguiluz, Cecilia
Cámara de Representantes
PARTIDO COLORADO
ceguiluz@parlamento.gub.uy
Heber, Luis Alberto
Cámara de Senadores
PARTIDO NACIONAL
laheber@parlamento.gub.uy
Internos: 3458/3459
Mieres, Pablo
Cámara de Senadores
PARTIDO INDEPENDIENTE
pmieres@parlamento.gub.uy
Internos: 2287- 2429
Olaizola, Juan José
Cámara de Representantes
PARTIDO NACIONAL
jjolaizola@parlamento.gub.uy
Peña Fernández, Daniel
Cámara de Representantes
PARTIDO NACIONAL
dpena@parlamento.gub.uy
Internos: 3357
Ríos, Silvio
Cámara de Representantes
PARTIDO FRENTE AMPLIO
srios@parlamento.gub.uy
Xavier, Mónica
Cámara de Senadores
PARTIDO FRENTE AMPLIO
mxavier@parlamento.gub.uy

Secretarios

Vladimir De Bellis Martínez
Internos: 2150/2405
Gonzalo Legnani
Internos: 3077

Legislaturas