URUGUAY - ISRAEL

Fecha De Constitución: 21-06-2001
Ej. 20-06-2019
Amorín, José
Cámara de Senadores
PARTIDO COLORADO
jamorin@parlamento.gub.uy
Internos: 2516/2145
Cardoso, Germán
Cámara de Representantes
PARTIDO COLORADO
gcardoso@parlamento.gub.uy
Internos: 3427
Lacalle Pou, Luis Alberto
Cámara de Senadores
PARTIDO NACIONAL
llacalle@parlamento.gub.uy
Internos: 2582
Lema, Martín
Cámara de Representantes
PARTIDO NACIONAL
mlema@parlamento.gub.uy
Michelini, Rafael
Cámara de Senadores
PARTIDO FRENTE AMPLIO
secrm@parlamento.gub.uy
Internos: 2578/2456/3432/3433
Montaner Formoso, Susana
Cámara de Representantes
PARTIDO COLORADO
smontaner@parlamento.gub.uy
Peña Fernández, Daniel
Cámara de Representantes
PARTIDO NACIONAL
dpena@parlamento.gub.uy
Internos: 3357
Posada, Iván
Cámara de Representantes
PARTIDO INDEPENDIENTE
iposada@parlamento.gub.uy
Internos: 3430/3431
Rodríguez, Conrado
Cámara de Representantes
PARTIDO COLORADO
conrodriguez@parlamento.gub.uy
Varela Nestier, Carlos
Cámara de Representantes
PARTIDO FRENTE AMPLIO
cvarela@parlamento.gub.uy
Internos: 3140/3141
Vassallo, Miguel
Cámara de Senadores
PARTIDO FRENTE AMPLIO
miguel.vassallo@parlamento.gub.uy
Viera Duarte, Tabaré
Cámara de Representantes
PARTIDO COLORADO
tviera@parlamento.gub.uy

Secretarios

Vladimir De Bellis Martínez
Internos: 2150/2405
Gonzalo Legnani
Internos: 3077