URUGUAY - ISRAEL

Fecha De Constitución: 21-06-2001
Ej. 27-10-2021
Asiaín, Carmen
Cámara de Senadores
PARTIDO NACIONAL
carmen.asiain@parlamento.gub.uy
Internos: 2274-2365-2118
Cal, Sebastián
Cámara de Representantes
PARTIDO CABILDO ABIERTO
sebastian.cal@parlamento.gub.uy
Internos: 3221-3220
Echeverría Casanova, Diego
Cámara de Representantes
PARTIDO NACIONAL
diego.echeverria@parlamento.gub.uy
Internos: 3457-3456
Fratti, Alfredo
Cámara de Representantes
PARTIDO FRENTE AMPLIO
afratti@parlamento.gub.uy
Internos: 3251-3730
Mendiondo, Constante
Cámara de Representantes
PARTIDO FRENTE AMPLIO
cmendiondo@parlamento.gub.uy
Internos: 3207-3705
Mujica, Gonzalo
Cámara de Representantes
PARTIDO NACIONAL
gmujica@parlamento.gub.uy
Internos: 3351-3830
Nane Vincon, Silvia
Cámara de Senadores
PARTIDO FRENTE AMPLIO
silvia.nane@parlamento.gub.uy
Peña Fernández, Daniel
Cámara de Representantes
PARTIDO DE LA GENTE
dpena@parlamento.gub.uy
Internos: 3357-3834
Posada, Iván
Cámara de Representantes
PARTIDO INDEPENDIENTE
iposada@parlamento.gub.uy
Internos: 3431-3918
Rodríguez, Conrado
Cámara de Representantes
PARTIDO COLORADO
conrodriguez@parlamento.gub.uy
Internos: 3419-3911
Varela Nestier, Carlos
Cámara de Representantes
PARTIDO FRENTE AMPLIO
cvarela@parlamento.gub.uy
Internos: 3141-3624

Secretarios

Vladimir De Bellis Martínez
Internos: 2150/2405
Gonzalo Legnani
Internos: 3077