URUGUAY - AUSTRALIA

Fecha De Constitución: 11-07-2002
Ej. 19-06-2019
Ayala, Mario
Cámara de Representantes
PARTIDO NACIONAL
mayala@parlamento.gub.uy
Charamelo, Richard
Cámara de Representantes
PARTIDO NACIONAL
rcharamelo@parlamento.gub.uy
Internos: 3343
Coutinho Rodríguez, Germán
Cámara de Senadores
PARTIDO COLORADO
gcoutinho@parlamento.gub.uy
Lacalle Pou, Luis Alberto
Cámara de Senadores
PARTIDO NACIONAL
llacalle@parlamento.gub.uy
Internos: 2582
Larzábal, Nelson
Cámara de Representantes
PARTIDO FRENTE AMPLIO
nlarzabal@parlamento.gub.uy
Mujica, José
Cámara de Senadores
PARTIDO FRENTE AMPLIO
jmujica@parlamento.gub.uy
Internos: 2113/2114
Niffouri Blanco, Amín
Cámara de Representantes
PARTIDO NACIONAL
aniffouri@parlamento.gub.uy aniffouri_sec@parlamento.gub.uy
Posada, Iván
Cámara de Representantes
PARTIDO INDEPENDIENTE
iposada@parlamento.gub.uy
Internos: 3430/3431
Viel, Stella
Cámara de Representantes
PARTIDO FRENTE AMPLIO
sviel@parlamento.gub.uy