URUGUAY - RUSIA

Fecha De Constitución: 13-07-1998
Ej. 08-12-2019
Cardoso, Germán
Cámara de Representantes
PARTIDO COLORADO
gcardoso@parlamento.gub.uy
Internos: 3427
Charamelo, Richard
Cámara de Representantes
PARTIDO NACIONAL
rcharamelo@parlamento.gub.uy
Internos: 3343
Fratti, Luis Alfredo
Cámara de Representantes
PARTIDO FRENTE AMPLIO
afratti@parlamento.gub.uy
Groba Arriondo, Oscar
Cámara de Representantes
PARTIDO FRENTE AMPLIO
ogroba@parlamento.gub.uy
Heber, Luis Alberto
Cámara de Senadores
PARTIDO NACIONAL
laheber@parlamento.gub.uy
Internos: 3458/3459
Martínez Huelmo, Rubén
Cámara de Senadores
PARTIDO FRENTE AMPLIO
rmartinez@parlamento.gub.uy
Internos: 3217
Posada, Iván
Cámara de Representantes
PARTIDO INDEPENDIENTE
iposada@parlamento.gub.uy
Internos: 3430/3431
Ríos, Silvio
Cámara de Representantes
PARTIDO FRENTE AMPLIO
srios@parlamento.gub.uy
jtrobo@parlamento.gub.uy
Internos: 3453
Verri, Walter
Cámara de Representantes
PARTIDO COLORADO
wverri@parlamento.gub.uy