URUGUAY - TURQUÍA

Fecha de integración: 31-08-2010
Abdala, Pablo
Cámara de Representantes
PARTIDO NACIONAL
pabdala@parlamento.gub.uy
Internos: 3405
Cardoso, Germán
Cámara de Representantes
PARTIDO COLORADO
gcardoso@parlamento.gub.uy
Internos: 3427
Goñi Reyes, Rodrigo
Cámara de Representantes
PARTIDO NACIONAL
rgonir@parlamento.gub.uy
Heber, Luis Alberto
Cámara de Senadores
PARTIDO NACIONAL
laheber@parlamento.gub.uy
Internos: 3458/3459
Matiaude, Graciela
Cámara de Representantes
PARTIDO COLORADO
gmatiaude@parlamento.gub.uy
Pintado, Enrique
Cámara de Senadores
PARTIDO FRENTE AMPLIO
epintado@parlamento.gub.uy
Internos: 3120/3121
Tierno, Martín
Cámara de Representantes
PARTIDO FRENTE AMPLIO
mtierno@parlamento.gub.uy