Correos electrónicos

Cámara de Representantes

Nombre Correo
Bottino, Cecilia PARTIDO FRENTE AMPLIO cbottino@parlamento.gub.uy
Abdala, Pablo PARTIDO NACIONAL pabdala@parlamento.gub.uy
Amado, Fernando PARTIDO COLORADO famado_sec@parlamento.gub.uy; famado@parlamento.gub.uy
Amarilla, Gerardo PARTIDO NACIONAL gamarilla@parlamento.gub.uy
Andújar, Sebastián PARTIDO NACIONAL sandujar@parlamento.gub.uy
Aristimuño, Saúl PARTIDO FRENTE AMPLIO saristimunio@parlamento.gub.uy
Arocena Argul, José Andrés PARTIDO NACIONAL jarocena@parlamento.gub.uy
Arrieta, Elisabeth PARTIDO NACIONAL earrieta@parlamento.gub.uy
Asti, Alfredo PARTIDO FRENTE AMPLIO aasti@parlamento.gub.uy
Ayala, Mario PARTIDO NACIONAL mayala@parlamento.gub.uy
Bacigalupe Aunés, Rubén Aníbal PARTIDO NACIONAL rbacigalupe@parlamento.gub.uy
Barreiro, Gabriela PARTIDO FRENTE AMPLIO gbarreiro@parlamento.gub.uy
Battistoni, Julio PARTIDO FRENTE AMPLIO jbattistoni@parlamento.gub.uy
Bianchi, Graciela PARTIDO NACIONAL gbianchi@parlamento.gub.uy
Caggiani, Daniel PARTIDO FRENTE AMPLIO dcaggiani@parlamento.gub.uy
Carballo Da Costa, Felipe PARTIDO FRENTE AMPLIO fcarballo@parlamento.gub.uy
Cardoso, Germán PARTIDO COLORADO gcardoso@parlamento.gub.uy
Carrasco Briozzo, Andrés PARTIDO INDEPENDIENTE andres.carrasco@parlamento.gub.uy
Castaingdebat, Armando PARTIDO NACIONAL acastaingdebat@parlamento.gub.uy
Charamelo, Richard PARTIDO NACIONAL rcharamelo@parlamento.gub.uy
Chiazzaro, Roberto PARTIDO FRENTE AMPLIO rchiazzaro@parlamento.gub.uy
Civila, Gonzalo PARTIDO FRENTE AMPLIO gcivila@parlamento.gub.uy
Correa, Catalina PARTIDO FRENTE AMPLIO ccorrea@parlamento.gub.uy
Dastugue, Álvaro PARTIDO NACIONAL adastugue@parlamento.gub.uy
De León, Walter PARTIDO FRENTE AMPLIO wdeleon@parlamento.gub.uy
de los Santos Severgnini, Darcy Amaury PARTIDO FRENTE AMPLIO ddelossantos@parlamento.gub.uy
de los Santos, Claudia PARTIDO FRENTE AMPLIO claudia.delossantos@parlamento.gub.uy
De los Santos, Oscar PARTIDO FRENTE AMPLIO odelossantos@parlamento.gub.uy
Díaz, Bettiana PARTIDO FRENTE AMPLIO bettiana.diaz@parlamento.gub.uy
Eguiluz, Cecilia PARTIDO COLORADO ceguiluz@parlamento.gub.uy
Ezquerra Alonso, W. Aparicio PARTIDO NACIONAL wezquerra@parlamento.gub.uy
Facello, Guillermo PARTIDO COLORADO gfacello@parlamento.gub.uy
Ferreri, Pablo PARTIDO FRENTE AMPLIO pferreri@parlamento.gub.uy
Fratti, Luis Alfredo PARTIDO FRENTE AMPLIO afratti@parlamento.gub.uy
Galán Pérez, Lilián Raquel PARTIDO FRENTE AMPLIO lgalan@parlamento.gub.uy
Gallo Cantera, Luis Enrique PARTIDO FRENTE AMPLIO legallo@parlamento.gub.uy
Gandini, Jorge PARTIDO NACIONAL jgandini@parlamento.gub.uy
García, Mario PARTIDO NACIONAL mlgarcia@parlamento.gub.uy
Gianoli, Gabriel PARTIDO NACIONAL ggianoli@parlamento.gub.uy
Goñi Reyes, Rodrigo PARTIDO NACIONAL rgonir@parlamento.gub.uy
González, Pablo PARTIDO FRENTE AMPLIO pgonzalez@parlamento.gub.uy
Groba Arriondo, Oscar PARTIDO FRENTE AMPLIO ogroba@parlamento.gub.uy
Hugo, Claudia PARTIDO FRENTE AMPLIO claudia.hugo@parlamento.gub.uy
Irazábal Calleri, Benjamín Eduardo PARTIDO NACIONAL birazabal@parlamento.gub.uy
Iturralde Viñas, Pablo PARTIDO NACIONAL piturralde@parlamento.gub.uy
Lafluf, Omar PARTIDO NACIONAL olafluf@parlamento.gub.uy
Larzábal, Nelson PARTIDO FRENTE AMPLIO nlarzabal@parlamento.gub.uy
Lema, Martín PARTIDO NACIONAL mlema@parlamento.gub.uy
Lústemberg Haro, María Cristina PARTIDO FRENTE AMPLIO clustemberg@parlamento.gub.uy
Mahía, José Carlos PARTIDO FRENTE AMPLIO jmahia@parlamento.gub.uy
Malán, Enzo PARTIDO FRENTE AMPLIO emalan@parlamento.gub.uy
Matiaude, Graciela PARTIDO COLORADO gmatiaude@parlamento.gub.uy
Mendiondo, Constante PARTIDO FRENTE AMPLIO cmendiondo@parlamento.gub.uy
Meroni, Jorge PARTIDO FRENTE AMPLIO jmeroni@parlamento.gub.uy
Minetti, Orquídea PARTIDO FRENTE AMPLIO ominetti@parlamento.gub.uy
Montaner Formoso, Susana PARTIDO COLORADO smontaner@parlamento.gub.uy
Mutti Fornaroli, María Manuela PARTIDO FRENTE AMPLIO mmutti@parlamento.gub.uy
Niffouri Blanco, Amín PARTIDO NACIONAL aniffouri@parlamento.gub.uy; aniffouri_sec@parlamento.gub.uy
Novales, Gonzalo PARTIDO NACIONAL gnovales@parlamento.gub.uy
Núñez, Gerardo PARTIDO FRENTE AMPLIO gerardo.nunez@parlamento.gub.uy
Olaizola, Juan José PARTIDO NACIONAL jjolaizola@parlamento.gub.uy
Olivera, Nicolás PARTIDO NACIONAL nolivera@parlamento.gub.uy
Pasquet Iribarne, Ope PARTIDO COLORADO opasquet_sec@parlamento.gub.uy
Pelegrín, Mariela PARTIDO FRENTE AMPLIO mariela.pelegrin@parlamento.gub.uy
Peña Fernández, Daniel PARTIDO NACIONAL dpena@parlamento.gub.uy
Peña, Adrián PARTIDO COLORADO apena@parlamento.gub.uy
Penadés, Gustavo PARTIDO NACIONAL gpenades@parlamento.gub.uy
Pereyra, Susana PARTIDO FRENTE AMPLIO spereyra@parlamento.gub.uy
Pérez Brito, Darío PARTIDO FRENTE AMPLIO dperez@parlamento.gub.uy
Posada, Iván PARTIDO INDEPENDIENTE iposada@parlamento.gub.uy
Puig, Luis PARTIDO FRENTE AMPLIO lpuig@parlamento.gub.uy
Radío, Daniel PARTIDO INDEPENDIENTE dradio@parlamento.gub.uy
Rapela, Valentina PARTIDO COLORADO vrapela@parlamento.gub.uy
Reisch, Nibia PARTIDO COLORADO nreisch@parlamento.gub.uy
Reutor, Carlos PARTIDO FRENTE AMPLIO creutor@parlamento.gub.uy
Ríos, Silvio PARTIDO FRENTE AMPLIO srios@parlamento.gub.uy
Rodríguez Gálvez, Carlos PARTIDO FRENTE AMPLIO crodriguezgalvez@parlamento.gub.uy
Rodríguez Servetto, Nelson PARTIDO NACIONAL nrodriguez@parlamento.gub.uy
Rodríguez, Conrado PARTIDO COLORADO conrodriguez@parlamento.gub.uy
Rodríguez, Edgardo PARTIDO FRENTE AMPLIO erodriguez@parlamento.gub.uy
Rodríguez, Gloria PARTIDO NACIONAL glrodriguez@parlamento.gub.uy
Roselli, Edmundo PARTIDO NACIONAL eroselli@parlamento.gub.uy
Rubio, Eduardo PARTIDO ASAMBLEA POPULAR edurubio@parlamento.gub.uy
Ruiz, Juan Federico PARTIDO FRENTE AMPLIO fruiz@parlamento.gub.uy
Sabini, Sebastián PARTIDO FRENTE AMPLIO ssabini@parlamento.gub.uy
Sánchez, Alejandro PARTIDO FRENTE AMPLIO asanchez@parlamento.gub.uy
Santalla, Mercedes PARTIDO FRENTE AMPLIO msantalla@parlamento.gub.uy
Silvera, Washington PARTIDO FRENTE AMPLIO wsilvera@parlamento.gub.uy
Tierno, Martín PARTIDO FRENTE AMPLIO mtierno@parlamento.gub.uy
Toledo Antúnez, Hermes PARTIDO FRENTE AMPLIO htoledo@parlamento.gub.uy
Umpiérrez, Alejo PARTIDO NACIONAL aumpierrez@parlamento.gub.uy
Umpiérrez, Javier PARTIDO FRENTE AMPLIO jumpierrez@parlamento.gub.uy
Varela Nestier, Carlos PARTIDO FRENTE AMPLIO cvarela@parlamento.gub.uy
Verri, Walter PARTIDO COLORADO wverri@parlamento.gub.uy
Viel, Stella PARTIDO FRENTE AMPLIO sviel@parlamento.gub.uy
Viera Duarte, Tabaré PARTIDO COLORADO tviera@parlamento.gub.uy
Viera, Oscar PARTIDO NACIONAL oscar.viera@parlamento.gub.uy
Yurramendi Pérez, José PARTIDO NACIONAL jyurramendi@parlamento.gub.uy
Zavala, Alejandro PARTIDO FRENTE AMPLIO alejandro.zavala@parlamento.gub.uy