Correos electrónicos

Cámara de Representantes

Nombre Correo
Lema, Martín PARTIDO NACIONAL mlema@parlamento.gub.uy
Aita Maidana, Ubaldo Pascual PARTIDO FRENTE AMPLIO ubaldo.aita@parlamento.gub.uy
Albernaz Pereira, Rodrigo PARTIDO CABILDO ABIERTO rodrigo.albernaz@parlamento.gub.uy
Alvear González, Jorge PARTIDO COLORADO jorge.alvear@parlamento.gub.uy
Amarilla, Gerardo PARTIDO NACIONAL gamarilla@parlamento.gub.uy
Andújar, Sebastián PARTIDO NACIONAL sandujar@parlamento.gub.uy
Antonini, Eduardo PARTIDO FRENTE AMPLIO eduardo.antonini@parlamento.gub.uy
Bacigalupe Aunés, Rubén Aníbal PARTIDO NACIONAL rbacigalupe@parlamento.gub.uy
Barreiro, Gabriela PARTIDO FRENTE AMPLIO gbarreiro@parlamento.gub.uy
Besozzi Arocena, Guillermo PARTIDO NACIONAL gbesozzi@parlamento.gub.uy
Blas, Rodrigo PARTIDO NACIONAL rodrigo.blas@parlamento.gub.uy
Bottino Fiuri, Cecilia PARTIDO FRENTE AMPLIO cbottino@parlamento.gub.uy
Caballero, Wilman PARTIDO CABILDO ABIERTO wilman.caballero@parlamento.gub.uy
Caggiani, Daniel PARTIDO FRENTE AMPLIO dcaggiani@parlamento.gub.uy
Cairo, Cecilia PARTIDO FRENTE AMPLIO cecilia.cairo@parlamento.gub.uy
Cal, Sebastián PARTIDO CABILDO ABIERTO sebastian.cal@parlamento.gub.uy
Camargo, Nazmi PARTIDO CABILDO ABIERTO nazmi.camargo@parlamento.gub.uy
Capillera, Elsa PARTIDO CABILDO ABIERTO elsa.capillera@parlamento.gub.uy
Carballo Da Costa, Felipe PARTIDO FRENTE AMPLIO fcarballo@parlamento.gub.uy
Cardoso, Germán PARTIDO COLORADO gcardoso@parlamento.gub.uy
Castaingdebat, Armando PARTIDO NACIONAL acastaingdebat@parlamento.gub.uy
Cervini, Walter PARTIDO COLORADO walter.cervini@parlamento.gub.uy
Civila López, Gonzalo PARTIDO FRENTE AMPLIO gcivila@parlamento.gub.uy
Colman, Mario PARTIDO NACIONAL mario.colman@parlamento.gub.uy
Dastugue, Álvaro PARTIDO NACIONAL adastugue@parlamento.gub.uy
De Mattos, Alfredo PARTIDO NACIONAL alfredo.demattos@parlamento.gub.uy
Díaz, Bettiana PARTIDO FRENTE AMPLIO bettiana.diaz@parlamento.gub.uy
Dos Santos, Valentina PARTIDO NACIONAL valentina.dossantos@parlamento.gub.uy
Echeverría Casanova, Diego PARTIDO NACIONAL diego.echeverria@parlamento.gub.uy
Estévez, Omar PARTIDO COLORADO omar.estevez@parlamento.gub.uy
Etcheverry Lima, Lucía PARTIDO FRENTE AMPLIO lucia.etcheverry@parlamento.gub.uy
Ferreira Rodríguez, Zulimar PARTIDO FRENTE AMPLIO zferreira@parlamento.gub.uy
Fratti, Alfredo PARTIDO FRENTE AMPLIO afratti@parlamento.gub.uy
Galán, Lilián PARTIDO FRENTE AMPLIO lgalan@parlamento.gub.uy
García, Mario PARTIDO NACIONAL mlgarcia@parlamento.gub.uy
Gerhard, Daniel PARTIDO FRENTE AMPLIO daniel.gerhard@parlamento.gub.uy
Gianoli, Gabriel PARTIDO NACIONAL ggianoli@parlamento.gub.uy
Goñi Reyes, Rodrigo PARTIDO NACIONAL rgonir@parlamento.gub.uy
Hugo, Claudia PARTIDO FRENTE AMPLIO claudia.hugo@parlamento.gub.uy
Irazábal Calleri, Benjamín PARTIDO NACIONAL birazabal@parlamento.gub.uy
Irigoin, Pedro PARTIDO FRENTE AMPLIO pedro.irigoin@parlamento.gub.uy
Lafluf, Omar PARTIDO NACIONAL tufidiputado@gmail.com
Larzábal Neves, Nelson PARTIDO FRENTE AMPLIO nlarzabal@parlamento.gub.uy
Lereté, Alfonso PARTIDO NACIONAL alfonso.lerete@parlamento.gub.uy
Lima, Álvaro PARTIDO FRENTE AMPLIO alvaro.lima@parlamento.gub.uy
Lorenzo, Nicolás PARTIDO FRENTE AMPLIO nicolas.lorenzo@parlamento.gub.uy
Lust Hitta, Eduardo PARTIDO CABILDO ABIERTO eduardo.lust@parlamento.gub.uy
Lustemberg, Cristina PARTIDO FRENTE AMPLIO clustemberg@parlamento.gub.uy
Mahía, José Carlos PARTIDO FRENTE AMPLIO jmahia@parlamento.gub.uy
Malán, Enzo PARTIDO FRENTE AMPLIO emalan@parlamento.gub.uy
Mato Correa, Verónica Leticia PARTIDO FRENTE AMPLIO veronica.mato@parlamento.gub.uy
Melazzi, Martín PARTIDO COLORADO martin.melazzi@parlamento.gub.uy
Mendiondo, Constante PARTIDO FRENTE AMPLIO cmendiondo@parlamento.gub.uy
Menéndez Cabrera, Rafael Osvaldo PARTIDO CABILDO ABIERTO rafael.menendez@parlamento.gub.uy
Mesa, Nicolás PARTIDO FRENTE AMPLIO nicolas.mesa@parlamento.gub.uy
Mier, Sergio PARTIDO FRENTE AMPLIO smier@parlamento.gub.uy
Minetti, Orquídea PARTIDO FRENTE AMPLIO ominetti@parlamento.gub.uy
Morel, Christian PARTIDO NACIONAL christian.morel@parlamento.gub.uy
Moreno, Juan PARTIDO COLORADO juan.moreno@parlamento.gub.uy
Mujica, Gonzalo PARTIDO NACIONAL gmujica@parlamento.gub.uy
Núñez Fallabrino, Gerardo PARTIDO FRENTE AMPLIO gerardo.nunez@parlamento.gub.uy
Olaizola, Juan José PARTIDO NACIONAL jjolaizola@parlamento.gub.uy
Olivera Pessano, Ana María PARTIDO FRENTE AMPLIO ana.olivera@parlamento.gub.uy
Olivera, Nicolás PARTIDO NACIONAL nolivera@parlamento.gub.uy
Olmos, Gustavo PARTIDO FRENTE AMPLIO gustavo.olmos@parlamento.gub.uy
Osorio, Marne PARTIDO COLORADO mosorio@parlamento.gub.uy
Otero Agüero, Gabriel PARTIDO FRENTE AMPLIO gabriel.otero@parlamento.gub.uy
Pasquet Iribarne, Ope PARTIDO COLORADO opasquet_sec@parlamento.gub.uy
Peña Fernández, Daniel PARTIDO DE LA GENTE dpena@parlamento.gub.uy
Penadés, Gustavo PARTIDO NACIONAL gpenades@parlamento.gub.uy
Pereyra, Susana PARTIDO FRENTE AMPLIO spereyra@parlamento.gub.uy
Pérez Bonavita, Silvana PARTIDO CABILDO ABIERTO sperezbonavita@parlamento.gub.uy
Perrone Cabrera, Álvaro PARTIDO CABILDO ABIERTO alvaro.perrone@parlamento.gub.uy
Posada, Iván PARTIDO INDEPENDIENTE iposada@parlamento.gub.uy
Radiccioni Curbelo, Javier PARTIDO NACIONAL javier.radiccioni@parlamento.gub.uy
Reisch, Nibia PARTIDO COLORADO nreisch@parlamento.gub.uy
Rodríguez Da Costa Leites, Juan Martín PARTIDO NACIONAL juanmartin.rodriguez@parlamento.gub.uy
Rodríguez Gálvez, Carlos PARTIDO FRENTE AMPLIO crodriguezgalvez@parlamento.gub.uy
Rodríguez Hunter, Álvaro PARTIDO NACIONAL alvaro.rodriguez@parlamento.gub.uy
Rodríguez, Conrado PARTIDO COLORADO conrodriguez@parlamento.gub.uy
Rosello, María Eugenia PARTIDO COLORADO maria.rosello@parlamento.gub.uy
Ruiz, Juan Federico PARTIDO FRENTE AMPLIO fruiz@parlamento.gub.uy
Sabini, Sebastián PARTIDO FRENTE AMPLIO ssabini@parlamento.gub.uy
Sánchez Cal, Dardo PARTIDO NACIONAL csanchez@parlamento.gub.uy
Sánchez, Alejandro PARTIDO FRENTE AMPLIO asanchez@parlamento.gub.uy
Schipani, Felipe PARTIDO COLORADO felipe.schipani@parlamento.gub.uy
Sodano, Martín PARTIDO CABILDO ABIERTO martin.sodano@parlamento.gub.uy
Testa, Carlos PARTIDO CABILDO ABIERTO carlos.testa@parlamento.gub.uy
Tierno, Martín PARTIDO FRENTE AMPLIO mtierno@parlamento.gub.uy
Tinaglini, Gabriel PARTIDO FRENTE AMPLIO gabriel.tinaglini@parlamento.gub.uy
Tucci Montes de oca, Mariano PARTIDO FRENTE AMPLIO mariano.tucci@parlamento.gub.uy
Umpiérrez, Alejo PARTIDO NACIONAL aumpierrez@parlamento.gub.uy
Umpiérrez, Javier PARTIDO FRENTE AMPLIO jumpierrez@parlamento.gub.uy
Varela Nestier, Carlos PARTIDO FRENTE AMPLIO cvarela@parlamento.gub.uy
Vega Erramuspe, César Enrique PARTIDO ECOLOGISTA RADICAL INTRANSIGENTE cesar.vega@parlamento.gub.uy
Viana, Pablo PARTIDO NACIONAL pablo.viana@parlamento.gub.uy
Viera, Nicolás PARTIDO FRENTE AMPLIO nicolas.viera@parlamento.gub.uy
Viviano, Álvaro PARTIDO NACIONAL alvaro.viviano@parlamento.gub.uy
Zubía, Gustavo PARTIDO COLORADO gustavo.zubia@parlamento.gub.uy