Correos electrónicos

Cámara de Senadores

Nombre Correo
Topolansky, Lucía PARTIDO FRENTE AMPLIO ltopolansky@parlamento.gub.uy
Alonso, Verónica PARTIDO NACIONAL valonso@parlamento.gub.uy
Amorín, José PARTIDO COLORADO jamorin@parlamento.gub.uy
Astori, Danilo PARTIDO FRENTE AMPLIO dastori@parlamento.gub.uy
Aviaga Martínez, María Carol PARTIDO NACIONAL caviaga@parlamento.gub.uy
Ayala, Patricia PARTIDO FRENTE AMPLIO payala@parlamento.gub.uy
Besozzi, Guillermo PARTIDO NACIONAL gbesozzi@parlamento.gub.uy
Bianchi, Daniel PARTIDO COLORADO dbianchi@parlamento.gub.uy
Bonomi, Eduardo PARTIDO FRENTE AMPLIO ebonomi@parlamento.gub.uy
Bordaberry Herrán, Juan Pedro PARTIDO COLORADO pbordaberry@parlamento.gub.uy
Camy Antognazza, Carlos Daniel PARTIDO NACIONAL ccamy@parlamento.gub.uy
Cardoso, José Carlos PARTIDO NACIONAL jcardoso@parlamento.gub.uy
Carrera Leal, Charles PARTIDO FRENTE AMPLIO charles.carrera@parlamento.gub.uy
Castillo, Juan PARTIDO FRENTE AMPLIO jcastillo@parlamento.gub.uy
Coutinho Rodríguez, Germán PARTIDO COLORADO gcoutinho@parlamento.gub.uy
De León, Leonardo PARTIDO FRENTE AMPLIO ldeleon@parlamento.gub.uy
Delgado, Alvaro PARTIDO NACIONAL adelgado@parlamento.gub.uy
García, Javier PARTIDO NACIONAL jgarcia@parlamento.gub.uy
Garin De Nardo, Daniel PARTIDO FRENTE AMPLIO daniel.garin@parlamento.gub.uy
Heber, Luis Alberto PARTIDO NACIONAL laheber@parlamento.gub.uy
Larrañaga, Jorge PARTIDO NACIONAL jlarranaga@parlamento.gub.uy
Martínez Huelmo, Rubén PARTIDO FRENTE AMPLIO rmartinez@parlamento.gub.uy
Michelini, Rafael PARTIDO FRENTE AMPLIO secrm@parlamento.gub.uy
Mieres, Pablo PARTIDO INDEPENDIENTE pmieres@parlamento.gub.uy
Moreira, Constanza PARTIDO FRENTE AMPLIO constanzamoreira@parlamento.gub.uy
Mujica, José PARTIDO FRENTE AMPLIO jmujica@parlamento.gub.uy
Otheguy Vega, Marcos Javier PARTIDO FRENTE AMPLIO motheguy@parlamento.gub.uy
Saravia, Jorge PARTIDO NACIONAL jsaravia@parlamento.gub.uy
Tourné, Daisy PARTIDO FRENTE AMPLIO dtourne@parlamento.gub.uy
Vassallo, Miguel PARTIDO FRENTE AMPLIO miguel.vassallo@parlamento.gub.uy
Xavier, Mónica PARTIDO FRENTE AMPLIO mxavier@parlamento.gub.uy