Correos electrónicos

Cámara de Senadores

Nombre Correo
Mujica, José PARTIDO FRENTE AMPLIO jmujica@parlamento.gub.uy
Andrade, Oscar PARTIDO FRENTE AMPLIO oandrade@parlamento.gub.uy
Asiaín, Carmen PARTIDO NACIONAL
Astori, Danilo PARTIDO FRENTE AMPLIO dastori@parlamento.gub.uy
Bergara Duque, Mario PARTIDO FRENTE AMPLIO mario.bergara@parlamento.gub.uy
Bianchi, Graciela PARTIDO NACIONAL gbianchi@parlamento.gub.uy
Bonomi, Eduardo PARTIDO FRENTE AMPLIO ebonomi@parlamento.gub.uy
Botana, Sergio PARTIDO NACIONAL sbotana@parlamento.gub.uy
Carrera Leal, Charles PARTIDO FRENTE AMPLIO charles.carrera@parlamento.gub.uy
Cosse, Carolina PARTIDO FRENTE AMPLIO carolina.cosse@parlamento.gub.uy
Coutinho Rodríguez, Germán PARTIDO COLORADO gcoutinho@parlamento.gub.uy
Delgado, Alvaro PARTIDO NACIONAL adelgado@parlamento.gub.uy
Della Ventura, Amanda PARTIDO FRENTE AMPLIO adellaventura@parlamento.gub.uy
Domenech Martínez, Guillermo José PARTIDO CABILDO ABIERTO guillermo.domenech@parlamento.gub.uy
Gandini, Jorge PARTIDO NACIONAL jgandini@parlamento.gub.uy
García, Javier PARTIDO NACIONAL jgarcia@parlamento.gub.uy
Heber, Luis Alberto PARTIDO NACIONAL laheber@parlamento.gub.uy
Kechichian, Liliam PARTIDO FRENTE AMPLIO lkechichian@parlamento.gub.uy
Larrañaga, Jorge PARTIDO NACIONAL jlarranaga@parlamento.gub.uy
Lazo, Sandra PARTIDO FRENTE AMPLIO sandra.lazo@parlamento.gub.uy
Manini Ríos, Guido PARTIDO CABILDO ABIERTO gmaninirios@parlamento.gub.uy
Moreira Fernández, Irene Renée PARTIDO CABILDO ABIERTO
Mujica, José PARTIDO FRENTE AMPLIO jmujica@parlamento.gub.uy
Olesker, Daniel PARTIDO FRENTE AMPLIO daniel.olesker@parlamento.gub.uy
Peña, Adrián PARTIDO COLORADO apena@parlamento.gub.uy
Rodríguez, Gloria PARTIDO NACIONAL glrodriguez@parlamento.gub.uy
Rubio, Enrique PARTIDO FRENTE AMPLIO erubio@parlamento.gub.uy
Sanguinetti, Julio María PARTIDO COLORADO jmsanguinetti@parlamento.gub.uy
Sartori Piñeyro, Juan José PARTIDO NACIONAL juan.sartori@parlamento.gub.uy
Talvi Pérez, Ernesto PARTIDO COLORADO
Topolansky, Lucía PARTIDO FRENTE AMPLIO ltopolansky@parlamento.gub.uy