Correos electrónicos - Representantes Nacionales

Legislador

Correo Electrónico

Bottino, Cecilia cbottino@parlamento.gub.uy

PARTIDO FRENTE AMPLIO

Asti, Alfredo aasti@parlamento.gub.uy
Barreiro, Gabriela gbarreiro@parlamento.gub.uy
Battistoni, Julio jbattistoni@parlamento.gub.uy
Caggiani, Daniel dcaggiani@parlamento.gub.uy
Carballo Da Costa, Felipe fcarballo@parlamento.gub.uy
Chiazzaro, Roberto rchiazzaro@parlamento.gub.uy
Civila, Gonzalo gcivila@parlamento.gub.uy
Correa, Catalina ccorrea@parlamento.gub.uy
De León, Walter wdeleon@parlamento.gub.uy
de los Santos Severgnini, Darcy Amaury ddelossantos@parlamento.gub.uy
de los Santos, Claudia claudia.delossantos@parlamento.gub.uy
De los Santos, Oscar odelossantos@parlamento.gub.uy
Díaz, Bettiana bettiana.diaz@parlamento.gub.uy
Ferreri, Pablo pferreri@parlamento.gub.uy
Fratti, Luis Alfredo afratti@parlamento.gub.uy
Galán Pérez, Lilián Raquel lgalan@parlamento.gub.uy
Gallo Cantera, Luis Enrique legallo@parlamento.gub.uy
González, Pablo pgonzalez@parlamento.gub.uy
Groba Arriondo, Oscar ogroba@parlamento.gub.uy
Hugo, Claudia claudia.hugo@parlamento.gub.uy
Larzábal, Nelson nlarzabal@parlamento.gub.uy
Lústemberg Haro, María Cristina clustemberg@parlamento.gub.uy
Mahía, José Carlos jmahia@parlamento.gub.uy
Malán, Enzo emalan@parlamento.gub.uy
Mendiondo, Constante cmendiondo@parlamento.gub.uy
Meroni, Jorge jmeroni@parlamento.gub.uy
Minetti, Orquídea ominetti@parlamento.gub.uy
Mutti Fornaroli, María Manuela mmutti@parlamento.gub.uy
Núñez, Gerardo gerardo.nunez@parlamento.gub.uy
Pelegrín, Mariela mariela.pelegrin@parlamento.gub.uy
Pereyra, Susana spereyra@parlamento.gub.uy
Pérez Brito, Darío dperez@parlamento.gub.uy
Puig, Luis lpuig@parlamento.gub.uy
Reutor, Carlos creutor@parlamento.gub.uy
Ríos, Silvio srios@parlamento.gub.uy
Rodríguez Gálvez, Carlos crodriguezgalvez@parlamento.gub.uy
Rodríguez, Edgardo erodriguez@parlamento.gub.uy
Ruiz, Juan Federico fruiz@parlamento.gub.uy
Sabini, Sebastián ssabini@parlamento.gub.uy
Sánchez, Alejandro asanchez@parlamento.gub.uy
Santalla, Mercedes msantalla@parlamento.gub.uy
Silvera, Washington wsilvera@parlamento.gub.uy
Tierno, Martín mtierno@parlamento.gub.uy
Toledo Antúnez, Hermes htoledo@parlamento.gub.uy
Umpiérrez, Javier jumpierrez@parlamento.gub.uy
Varela Nestier, Carlos cvarela@parlamento.gub.uy
Viel, Stella sviel@parlamento.gub.uy
Zavala, Alejandro alejandro.zavala@parlamento.gub.uy

PARTIDO NACIONAL

Abdala, Pablo pabdala@parlamento.gub.uy
Amarilla, Gerardo gamarilla@parlamento.gub.uy
Andújar, Sebastián sandujar@parlamento.gub.uy
Arocena Argul, José Andrés jarocena@parlamento.gub.uy
Arrieta, Elisabeth earrieta@parlamento.gub.uy
Ayala, Mario mayala@parlamento.gub.uy
Bacigalupe Aunés, Rubén Aníbal rbacigalupe@parlamento.gub.uy
Bianchi, Graciela gbianchi@parlamento.gub.uy
Castaingdebat, Armando acastaingdebat@parlamento.gub.uy
Charamelo, Richard rcharamelo@parlamento.gub.uy
Dastugue, Álvaro adastugue@parlamento.gub.uy
Ezquerra Alonso, W. Aparicio wezquerra@parlamento.gub.uy
Gandini, Jorge jgandini@parlamento.gub.uy
García, Mario mlgarcia@parlamento.gub.uy
Goñi Reyes, Rodrigo rgonir@parlamento.gub.uy
Irazábal Calleri, Benjamín Eduardo birazabal@parlamento.gub.uy
Iturralde Viñas, Pablo piturralde@parlamento.gub.uy
Lafluf, Omar olafluf@parlamento.gub.uy
Lema, Martín mlema@parlamento.gub.uy
Niffouri Blanco, Amín aniffouri@parlamento.gub.uy
Novales, Gonzalo gnovales@parlamento.gub.uy
Olaizola, Juan José jjolaizola@parlamento.gub.uy
Olivera, Nicolás nolivera@parlamento.gub.uy
Penadés, Gustavo gpenades@parlamento.gub.uy
Peña Fernández, Daniel dpena@parlamento.gub.uy
Rodríguez Servetto, Nelson nrodriguez@parlamento.gub.uy
Rodríguez, Gloria glrodriguez@parlamento.gub.uy
Roselli, Edmundo eroselli@parlamento.gub.uy
Trobo, Jaime Mario jtrobo@parlamento.gub.uy
Umpiérrez, Alejo aumpierrez@parlamento.gub.uy
Viera, Oscar oscar.viera@parlamento.gub.uy
Yurramendi Pérez, José jyurramendi@parlamento.gub.uy

PARTIDO COLORADO

Amado, Fernando famado_sec@parlamento.gub.uy
Cardoso, Germán gcardoso@parlamento.gub.uy
Eguiluz, Cecilia ceguiluz@parlamento.gub.uy
Facello, Guillermo gfacello@parlamento.gub.uy
Matiaude, Graciela gmatiaude@parlamento.gub.uy
Montaner Formoso, Susana smontaner@parlamento.gub.uy
Pasquet Iribarne, Ope opasquet_sec@parlamento.gub.uy
Peña, Adrián apena@parlamento.gub.uy
Rapela, Valentina vrapela@parlamento.gub.uy
Reisch, Nibia nreisch@parlamento.gub.uy
Rodríguez, Conrado conrodriguez@parlamento.gub.uy
Verri, Walter wverri@parlamento.gub.uy
Viera Duarte, Tabaré tviera@parlamento.gub.uy

PARTIDO INDEPENDIENTE

Posada, Iván iposada@parlamento.gub.uy
Radío, Daniel dradio@parlamento.gub.uy
Sosa Acosta, Heriberto hsosa@parlamento.gub.uy

PARTIDO ASAMBLEA POPULAR

Rubio, Eduardo edurubio@parlamento.gub.uy