Correos electrónicos - Presidente del Senado y Senadores

Legislador

Correo Electrónico

Topolansky, Lucía(Presidente del cuerpo) ltopolansky@parlamento.gub.uy

PARTIDO FRENTE AMPLIO

Astori, Danilo dastori@parlamento.gub.uy
Ayala, Patricia payala@parlamento.gub.uy
Bonomi, Eduardo ebonomi@parlamento.gub.uy
Carrera Leal, Charles charles.carrera@parlamento.gub.uy
Castillo, Juan jcastillo@parlamento.gub.uy
De León, Leonardo ldeleon@parlamento.gub.uy
Garin De Nardo, Daniel daniel.garin@parlamento.gub.uy
Martínez Huelmo, Rubén rmartinez@parlamento.gub.uy
Michelini, Rafael secrm@parlamento.gub.uy
Moreira, Constanza constanzamoreira@parlamento.gub.uy
Mujica, José jmujica@parlamento.gub.uy
Otheguy Vega, Marcos Javier motheguy@parlamento.gub.uy
Tourné, Daisy dtourne@parlamento.gub.uy
Vassallo, Miguel miguel.vassallo@parlamento.gub.uy
Xavier, Mónica mxavier@parlamento.gub.uy

PARTIDO NACIONAL

Alonso, Verónica valonso@parlamento.gub.uy
Aviaga Martínez, María Carol caviaga@parlamento.gub.uy
Besozzi, Guillermo gbesozzi@parlamento.gub.uy
Camy Antognazza, Carlos Daniel ccamy@parlamento.gub.uy
Cardoso, José Carlos jcardoso@parlamento.gub.uy
Delgado, Alvaro adelgado@parlamento.gub.uy
García, Javier jgarcia@parlamento.gub.uy
Heber, Luis Alberto laheber@parlamento.gub.uy
Lacalle Pou, Luis Alberto llacalle@parlamento.gub.uy
Larrañaga, Jorge jlarranaga@parlamento.gub.uy

PARTIDO COLORADO

Amorín, José jamorin@parlamento.gub.uy
Bianchi, Daniel dbianchi@parlamento.gub.uy
Bordaberry Herrán, Juan Pedro pbordaberry@parlamento.gub.uy
Coutinho Rodríguez, Germán gcoutinho@parlamento.gub.uy

PARTIDO INDEPENDIENTE

Mieres, Pablo pmieres@parlamento.gub.uy