Correos electrónicos

Correo
Argimón, Beatriz PARTIDO NACIONAL bargimon@parlamento.gub.uy
Andrade, Oscar PARTIDO FRENTE AMPLIO oandrade@parlamento.gub.uy
Asiaín, Carmen PARTIDO NACIONAL carmen.asiain@parlamento.gub.uy
Batlle Lamuraglia, Raúl Lorenzo PARTIDO COLORADO raul.batlle@parlamento.gub.uy
Bergara Duque, Mario PARTIDO FRENTE AMPLIO mario.bergara@parlamento.gub.uy
Bianchi, Graciela PARTIDO NACIONAL gbianchi@parlamento.gub.uy
Botana, Sergio PARTIDO NACIONAL sbotana@parlamento.gub.uy
Caggiani, Daniel PARTIDO FRENTE AMPLIO dcaggiani@parlamento.gub.uy
Camy Antognazza, Carlos Daniel PARTIDO NACIONAL ccamy@parlamento.gub.uy
Carrera Leal, Charles PARTIDO FRENTE AMPLIO charles.carrera@parlamento.gub.uy
Coutinho Rodríguez, Germán PARTIDO COLORADO gcoutinho@parlamento.gub.uy
Da Silva, Sebastián PARTIDO NACIONAL sebastian.dasilva@parlamento.gub.uy
Della Ventura, Amanda PARTIDO FRENTE AMPLIO adellaventura@parlamento.gub.uy
Domenech Martínez, Guillermo José PARTIDO CABILDO ABIERTO guillermo.domenech@parlamento.gub.uy
Gandini, Jorge PARTIDO NACIONAL jgandini@parlamento.gub.uy
Kechichian, Liliam PARTIDO FRENTE AMPLIO lkechichian@parlamento.gub.uy
Lanz Adib, Pablo Martín PARTIDO COLORADO pablo.lanz@parlamento.gub.uy
Lazo, Sandra PARTIDO FRENTE AMPLIO sandra.lazo@parlamento.gub.uy
Lozano Bonet, Raúl PARTIDO CABILDO ABIERTO raul.lozano@parlamento.gub.uy
Mahía, José Carlos PARTIDO FRENTE AMPLIO jmahia@parlamento.gub.uy
Manini Ríos, Guido PARTIDO CABILDO ABIERTO gmaninirios@parlamento.gub.uy
Nane Vincon, Silvia PARTIDO FRENTE AMPLIO silvia.nane@parlamento.gub.uy
Niffouri, Amín PARTIDO NACIONAL aniffouri@parlamento.gub.uy
Nunes, José PARTIDO FRENTE AMPLIO jose.nunesgerona@parlamento.gub.uy
Penadés, Gustavo PARTIDO NACIONAL gpenades@parlamento.gub.uy
Rodríguez, Gloria PARTIDO NACIONAL glrodriguez@parlamento.gub.uy
Rubio, Enrique PARTIDO FRENTE AMPLIO erubio@parlamento.gub.uy
Sabini, Sebastián PARTIDO FRENTE AMPLIO ssabini@parlamento.gub.uy
Sanguinetti Masjuan, Carmen PARTIDO COLORADO carmen.sanguinetti@parlamento.gub.uy
Sartori Piñeyro, Juan José PARTIDO NACIONAL juan.sartori@parlamento.gub.uy
Sánchez, Alejandro PARTIDO FRENTE AMPLIO asanchez@parlamento.gub.uy